EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020 Governance, Risk & Compliance Track

November 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

 

Register today!

image

Join us and get inspired about how risk management can help you accelerate your company's business transformation.

During this 2-hour session, industry experts will explore why understanding risk in the context of operations is critical for internal control, IT policy, and compliance initiatives. 

  • Understand risks in the context of operations 
  • Improve your internal control program using business processes 
  • Manage IT policy and regulatory compliance  
  • Recover after business disruptions 

Detailed Agenda

Luca de Risi

10:00 AM (EDT) / 9:00 AM (CDT)
Importance of understanding risks in the context of operations

Luca de Risi, Chief Operating Officer, MEGA International

 

10:15 AM (EDT) / 9:15 AM (CDT)
Improve your internal control program using business processes

Claire de Bie, Principal Business Consultant EA, MEGA International

image
Michael Rasmussen

10:40 AM (EDT) / 09:40 AM (CDT)
Navigating chaos: Managing IT compliance in modern business

Michael Rasmussen, GRC Analyst & Pundit at GRC 20/20 Research, LLC

11:00 AM (EDT) / 10:00 AM (CDT)
IT policy and regulatory compliance: Leverage your IT asset inventory to ensure IT compliance with security requirements with product demo

Michele Imperiali, GRC Product Owner, MEGA International

Michele Imperiali
Michele Imperiali

11:25 AM (EDT) / 10:25 AM (CDT)
Recover after business disruptions with business continuity management

David Mariche, Partner at A&D Contadores Públicos

11:50 PM (EDT) / 10:50 AM (CDT)
How to encourage a risk culture across the organization

Nelly Garcia, Services Director, MEGA International

image

About the EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020

Join us for a great lineup of topics on how to leverage enterprise architecture and risk management practices to accelerate your company’s business transformation. This conference spans three days making it accessible regardless of your global location and time zone. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear from industry experts and connect with your peers about the latest trends, challenges, and practical solutions. 

By attending the EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020, you'll gain:

  • Market insights: Get the latest trends and best practices.
  • Experiences: Benefit from MEGA's customers stories.
  • Solutions: Discover all the possibilities of the new HOPEX software.
  • Exchanges: Interact with your peers and experts.

About MEGA

Founded in 1991, MEGA is a global software company and recognized market leader for over ten years. The company partners with customers to improve governance and accelerate transformation by leveraging technology. MEGA helps companies better analyze how they can operate and make the right decisions to accelerate the creation of value. The HOPEX Platform connects business, IT, data and risks perspectives in a single place that integrates across an entire company’s ecosystem. The MEGA Services team partners with customers to deliver projects with a pragmatic approach.