EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020 Enterprise Architecture Track

November 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Register today!

 

Your personal data are protected by MEGA International in accordance with our privacy policy.

image

Join us and get inspired about how enterprise architecture can help you accelerate your company's business transformation.

During this 2-½ hour session, industry experts will explore how to solve some of the most pressing IT challenges with an outcome-driven approach to enterprise architecture:   

  • Improving Business and IT alignment. 
  • Managing enterprise data with confidence.
  • Leveraging IT inventories to ensure IT compliance with security requirements.
  • Supporting Agile developments. 

Detailed Agenda

Luca de Risi

 

10:00 AM (EDT) / 9:00 AM (CDT)
Accelerate Transformation with a Business-Outcome-Driven Enterprise Architecture Approach
Luca de Risi, Chief Operating Officer, MEGA International

10:10 AM (EDT) / 9:10 AM (CDT)
Transform your business with a 360-degree approach
Claire De Bie, Principal Business Consultant EA, MEGA International

image
Nick Hatfield

10:40 AM (EDT) / 9:40 AM (CDT)
Drive real value from your enterprise data: Build a data glossary and manage data compliance
Nicholas Hatfield, Enterprise Architecture Expert, MEGA International

11:00 AM (EDT) / 10:00 AM (CDT)
IT Policy and Regulatory Compliance: Leverage your IT asset inventory to ensure IT compliance with security requirements
Michele Imperiali, GRC Product Owner, MEGA International

image
image

11:20 AM (EDT) / 10:20 AM (CDT)
Teck Resources: Managing an Integrated Modern Architecture with Confidence

Anna Thomas, Program Manager, Data & Process, Renew Business Systems at Teck Resources

 

11:50 AM (EDT) / 10:50 AM (CDT)
Support Agile Developments with Enterprise Architecture
Dan Hebda, Chief Strategy Officer, MEGA International

 

image
Gordon Cooper

12:10 PM (EDT) / 11:10 AM (CDT)
Implement an Enterprise Architecture Business-Outcome-Driven Approach
Gordon Cooper, Customer Success and Services Director, MEGA International​

About the EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020

Join us for a great lineup of topics on how to leverage enterprise architecture and risk management practices to accelerate your company’s business transformation. This conference spans three days making it accessible regardless of your global location and time zone. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear from industry experts and connect with your peers about the latest trends, challenges, and practical solutions. 

By attending the EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020, you'll gain:

  • Market insights: Get the latest trends and best practices.
  • Experiences: Benefit from MEGA's customers stories.
  • Solutions: Discover all the possibilities of the new HOPEX software.
  • Exchanges: Interact with your peers and experts.

About MEGA

Founded in 1991, MEGA is a global software company and recognized market leader for over ten years. The company partners with customers to improve governance and accelerate transformation by leveraging technology. MEGA helps companies better analyze how they can operate and make the right decisions to accelerate the creation of value. The HOPEX Platform connects business, IT, data and risks perspectives in a single place that integrates across an entire company’s ecosystem. The MEGA Services team partners with customers to deliver projects with a pragmatic approach.