EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020
Governance, Risk & Compliance Track

November 5, 2020 
10:00 - 12:10 CET | 05:00 - 07:10 SGT

Register Today!

image

Join us and get inspired about how risk management can help you accelerate your company’s business transformation. 

During this 2-hour session, industry experts will explore why understanding the risk in the context of operations is critical for internal control, IT policy, and compliance initiatives: 

  • Understand risks in the context of operations 
  • Improve your internal control program using business processes 
  • Manage IT policy and regulatory compliance  
  • Recover after business disruptions 

Detailed Agenda

Luca de Risi

10:00 AM (CET) / 05:00 PM (SGT)
Importance of understanding risks in the context of operations
Luca de Risi, MEGA International, Chief Operating Officer 


 

10:15 AM (CET) / 05:15 PM (SGT)
Improve your Internal Control program using Business Processes
Claire de Bie, MEGA International, Principal Business Consultant EA



 

image
Michael Rasmussen

10:40 AM (CET) / 05:40 PM (SGT)
Navigating chaos: Managing IT compliance in modern business

Michael Rasmussen, GRC Analyst & Pundit at GRC 20/20 Research, LLC


 

11:00 AM (CET) / 06:00 PM (SGT)
IT policy and regulatory compliance Leverage your IT asset inventory to ensure IT compliance with security requirements with product demo
Michele Imperiali, MEGA International, Product Owner



 

Michele Imperiali
Michael Rasmussen

11:25 AM (CET) / 06:25 PM (SGT)
Integrating Governance, Risk and Compliance
Francis Wan, PwC Singapore, Partner, Risk Assurance

11:40 AM (CET) / 06:40 PM (SGT)
Assessment and Management of Cybersecurity Risks
Filippo Genova, Edison SpA, Senior Cybersecurity & Compliance

image

12:00 AM (CET) / 07:00 (SGT)
How to Spread the Risk Culture within the Organization
Sébastien Rousière, MEGA International, Principal Business Consultant

About the EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020

With a great lineup of topics across three days in an innovative digital environment, you can hear from industry experts and connect with your peers in two different tracks: Enterprise Architecture and Governance, Risk & Compliance.

By registering to the EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020, you'll get:

  • Market insights Trends and best practices in EA and GRC
  • Customer Perspectives Learn from MEGA customers’ experiences
  • HOPEX Software HOPEX is getting even better, discover our new features
  • Interact and share Your time to connect with peers

About MEGA

Founded in 1991, MEGA is a global software company and recognized market leader for over ten years. The company partners with customers to improve governance and accelerate transformation by leveraging technology. MEGA helps companies better analyze how they can operate and make the right decisions to accelerate the creation of value. The HOPEX Platform connects business, IT, data and risks perspectives in a single place that integrates across an entire company’s ecosystem. The MEGA Services team partners with customers to deliver projects with a pragmatic approach.