EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020
Enterprise Architecture Track

November 4, 2020
10:00 - 11:50 AM CET | 05:00 - 06:50 PM SGT

Register today!

 

This event already took place.

 

 

EA Digital Conference MEGA

Join us and get inspired about how enterprise architecture can help you accelerate your company’s business transformation.

During this 2-hour session, industry experts will explore how to solve some of the most pressing IT challenges with an outcome-driven approach to enterprise architecture:  

  • Improving Business and IT alignment
  • Managing enterprise data with confidence
  • Leveraging IT inventories to ensure IT compliance with security requirements
  • Supporting Agile developments

Detailed Agenda

Luca de Risi

10:00 AM (CET) / 05:00 PM (SGT)
Accelerate transformation with a business-outcome-driven EA approach
Luca de Risi, MEGA International, Chief Operating Officer 


 

10:15 AM (CET) / 05:15 PM (SGT)
Transform your business with a 360-degree approach
Claire de Bie, MEGA International, Principal Business Consultant EA


 

 

image
Nick Hatfield

10:40 AM (CET) / 05:40 PM (SGT)
Drive real value from your enterprise data: Build a data glossary and manage data compliance
Nicholas Hatfield, MEGA International, Pre-Sales Engineer


 

11:00 AM (CET) / 06:00 PM (SGT)
IT policy and regulatory compliance: Leverage your IT asset inventory to ensure IT compliance with security requirements
Michele Imperiali, MEGA International, Product Owner



 

Michele Imperiali

11:25 AM (CET) / 06:25 PM (SGT)
How Nordea uses EA to assess its IT and applications
Francis Vatnhamar Bell, Nordea, Head of Enterprise Architecture Methods & Platforms

 

11:45 AM (CET) / 06:45 PM (SGT)
How to implement an EA business-outcome-driven approach
Lorne Clark, MEGA International, Managing Director, UK

 

Lorne Clark

About the EA & Risk Exchange Conference 2020

Join us for a great lineup of topics on how to leverage enterprise architecture and risk management practices to accelerate your company’s business transformation. This conference spans three days making it accessible regardless of your global location and time zone. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear from industry experts and connect with your peers about the latest trends, challenges, and practical solutions.

By attending the EA & Risk Exchange Conference you’ll gain:

  • Market Insights - Get the trends and best practices
  • Experiences - Benefit from MEGA customer stories 
  • Solutions - Discover all the possibilities the new HOPEX software offers
  • Exchanges - Interact with yours peers and experts 

About MEGA

Founded in 1991, MEGA is a global software company and recognised market leader for over ten years. The company partners with customers to improve governance and accelerate transformation by leveraging technology. MEGA helps companies better analyse how they can operate and make the right decisions to accelerate the creation of value. The HOPEX Platform connects business, IT, data and risks perspectives in a single place that integrates across an entire company’s ecosystem. The MEGA Services team partners with customers to deliver projects with a pragmatic approach.